Must finish downs. Have you been missing 1v1/2v2 tournaments as well as fashion wars? I have very little pvp experience in any mmo, so I need an idiot-proof build to learn on. We had 16 participants and incredible matches! Guild Wars 2 PVP Builds. Overall it is good for casual PvP. It's definitely not the highest dps but its fun to play. Press J to jump to the feed. A subreddit for discussion related to structured Player versus Player content in Guild Wars 2. This is a place to constructively talk about various builds for characters in the MMO Guild Wars 2. I don't see druids at all, is it useless in sPvP? See here for advice on creating new builds. Looking to get into pvp/wvw, and I'm looking for a Scourge necro build to get me started. Bug Obstructed For Necro Shades Guild Wars 2 Forums. Alcast is the owner of the website and creates Builds & Guides for everything related to The Elder Scrolls Online. One class, the Mesmer, is unlike … GW2 can be REALLY fun if you know what you're doing and strive To learn To improve. Default Builds are templates the game provides in PvP for players who want a quick build before jumping into a match.. Each class currently has two possible builds, each with a short description of its intended function. How ever if you look for a casual PvP in a MMO, then GW2 have one of the best PvP modes for sure. You can do an insane amount of DPS with the Dragon Hunter Elite Specialization. Variants 1. Indomitable Courageif you are the second guardian in a party. Must finish downs. It’s either way of thinking “it’s too hard I will not be able to do it”, having a bad build, or both of these things at the same time. We have a average of 16 participants. S-PvP is skillbases, which mean there are no gear grind, everything is normalized so if you die you die because someone was smarter then you. Please share any suggestions or something unique you'd like to try or would like see that could improve these, let me know! Please do not edit this page for a